Kylie Lippies Review

Honestly, I’ve never been the biggest Kylie Jenner fan 😂, but I got these lipsticks as a gift and they were purchased from Bibi Rouge. 

HOW QUICKLY DO THEY DRY? Instantly! These matte lipsticks dry almost faster than I can say “I’m hungry”. 

I got mine in the shades: Salem, Exposed, Mary Jok 💄

DO THEY DRY YOUR LIPS OUT? No. They keep your lips looking all matty-matified without making them look all dried up and crust de la crust. 

HOW LONG DO THEY LAST? Honestly, I applied the lipstick on once early in the afternoon and the colour stayed on my lips for the rest of the day, right into the late night. There’s is no transfer that happens between your lipstick and any other object. Side note: I was on a date so…The fact that the colour stayed on that long is really something 😂. 

https://www.instagram.com/yevaiemurai/?hl=en

PIGMENTATION? pigmentation is strong! I love how deep and rich the colours look especially against my skin. 

LIP WAND? the wands were actually in pretty good condition. I know in the beginning a lot of people complained about them though. But mine were fine. 

CONSISTENCY? Smooth, the right thickness and not sticky. What more could you want? 

The packaging is also quite edgy and creative. Over all I love them. Visit Bibi Rouge online or on Instagram to purchase yours for a great price. 

https://www.instagram.com/bibirouge/?hl=en

Leave a Reply

